About Us

At Arizona Premier Title, our guiding principle is to treat others as they want to be treated, which we call the platinum rule. We founded our company with a mission to create a better way of handling real estate transactions after experiencing and hearing about many horror stories of "closings gone bad."


Our team has decades of experience in the industry, and we offer more than just title and escrow settlement services. We prioritize providing peace of mind, kindness, patience, and effective communication to our clients. We are constantly reviewing and improving our systems, processes, and procedures to ensure a smooth, efficient, and hassle-free closing experience. While we strive for perfection, we acknowledge that we are not infallible. However, we are committed to continuously improving and providing our clients with a magical and blissful closing experience.

Our Staff

Christin Mack
President

480.645.6128 cm@azpremiertitle.com

Teresa St. John
Director of Marketing

480.536.3279 tsj@azpremiertitle.com

Marcy Morrow
Business Development Executive

612.239.8723 mm@azpremiertitle.com

Shelley Carr-LaForges
Business Development Executive

480.292.6815 shelley@azpremiertitle.com

John Nolan
Business Development Executive

602.319.3648 john@azpremiertitle.com

Letitia Leach
Senior Escrow Officer - Scottsdale

480.939.2308 ll@azpremiertitle.com

Danielle Croley
Receptionist/Sales Assistant - Scottsdale

480.590.8518 dc@azpremiertitle.com

Samantha Engel
Escrow Assistant to Letitia Leach - Scottsdale

480.939.2309 se@azpremiertitle.com

Vicki Van Zanen
Senior Escrow Officer - Scottsdale

602.475.2164 vjvz@azpremiertitle.com

Mark Nichols
Senior Escrow Officer - Pinnacle Peak

480.939.2302 mn@azpremiertitle.com

Maria Baizer
Escrow Assistant to Mark Nichols - Pinnacle Peak

480.939.2300 mb@azpremiertitle.com

Katrina Hubbs
Senior Escrow Officer - Pinnacle Peak

480.939.2301 kh@azpremiertitle.com

Maureen Chancey
Senior Escrow Officer - Pinnacle Peak

480.493.9919 maureen@azpremiertitle.com

Nicole Miller
Senior Escrow Officer - Pinnacle Peak

480.269.0429 nicole@azpremiertitle.com

Amy Schaupeter
Senior Escrow Officer - Pinnacle Peak

480.269.0744 amy@azpremiertitle.com

Anny Dennis
Escrow Officer - Pinnacle Peak

303.885.4234 adennis@azpremiertitle.com

Stephanie Ray
Escrow Assistant to Maureen Chancey - Pinnacle Peak

480.939.2300 stephanie@azpremiertitle.com

Ahab Salam
Senior Escrow Officer - Scottsdale | Gilbert

602.570.7615 ahab@azpremiertitle.com

Lori Vavra
Senior Escrow Officer - Gilbert

480.219.9159 lv@azpremiertitle.com

Louise St George
Escrow Assistant to Lori Vavra - Gilbert

480.219.9159 lsg@azpremiertitle.com

Eric Schindler
Chief Title Officer

623.293.2916 es@azpremiertitle.com

Stan Farley
Title Assistant

sf@azpremiertitle.com

Our Offices

Pinnacle Peak

7669 E. Pinnacle Peak Road, Suite 120,
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480.939.2300

Scottsdale

7025 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 320,
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
480.590.8518

Gilbert

275 E. Rivulon Boulevard, Suite 116,
Gilbert, AZ 85297
480.219.9159

Corporate Headquarters

7669 E. Pinnacle Peak Road, Suite 120,
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480.939.2300